×
Menu

SkatePro's Return Service

(751)
1 tükid
Kogus.
1 tükid
2 tükid
3 tükid
4 tükid
5 tükid
6 tükid
7 tükid
8 tükid
9 tükid
10+
Lisa ostukorvi
  Save for later
Tasuta kohaletoimetamine alates €79
Delivery 5 tööpäeva
365 päeva tagastuspoliitika

See also

Description

Lihtsalt tellige oma tagastusteenus nagu telliksite mis tahes muud toodet ja täitke oma andmed kassas. Pange tähele, et teie tagastuse töötlemine võib võtta aega, kuna me töötleme teie andmeid käsitsi.

Pärast tagastusteenuse ostmist saate võimalikult kiiresti e-kirja edasiste juhistega.

Näita kõike

arvustused   (751)

Very helpful. SkatePro is a great place to shop.
Byron Messaris (London)
12.06.2024
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Fantastic
Julian T. (Great Bookham and Fetcham)
01.02.2024
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Good
Ivan Parikov (Scarborough)
06.11.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Returned some shoes before never had an issue
Michael I foster (Hook)
18.07.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
I very happy with return item I print return label and drop in shop where DPD collect and skatespro return money to acount, and again I ordered different skates
Lijana Dailidiene (Tullamore)
21.06.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Excellent thanks
D. McCorry (Newtownabbey)
04.04.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Returning was super easy. Even from United States. All of the forms were already filled out and they sent a label to make it easier. Even the people at the UPS store were very impressed.
Richard Wheeler (Saunderstown)
01.03.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Awesome, easy and quick
Lisa Rock (Newtownabbey)
09.02.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Great service
Andrew butler (Camborne)
07.02.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Easy to use
Susan Murphy (Renfrew)
25.01.2023
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Skatepro should clearly state on the product page that this is a UPS label. I purchased a return label but there are no UPS locations where I am and I can't schedule a pickup. So, I've basically wasted my money.
Danik Bourdeau (Bridgetown)
04.01.2023
Hinnang: 1 5-st!
Vastus alates SkatePro:  Hi Danik, thank you for taking your time to give us feedback.

You're absolutely right, this information is missing from our website. We apologize for that! We will update our site as soon as possible.

If you can't use the ordered return label, we can refund the money for you. We will reach out to you in a separate email. :) /SkatePro Customer Connection Team
Very efficient service, the parcel shop required some chasing but other than that, worked well.
Mark Power (Lusk)
28.12.2022
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Had to pay postage
NATHAN JAMES LEWIS (Diss)
20.04.2022
Hinnang: 1 5-st!
Vastus alates SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. The return label that we've sent to you after you ordered our return service, should have been enough. There are no extra fees or tax that you have to pay for returning a parcel. I have just emailed you, so we can look into it for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
The possibility of a return is not a hurdle to ordering from skate pro is it is handled very well.
Janine McEvoy (Drimoleague)
22.03.2022
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Kuva kõik 751 arvustused
SkatePro