Clearance sale
Säästke kuni 60% – müügil rohkem kui 1.000 toodet!  -  Vajuta siia
×
Menu

G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set

(70)
1 tükid
Kogus.
1 tükid
2 tükid
3 tükid
4 tükid
5 tükid
6 tükid
7 tükid
8 tükid
9 tükid
10+
Kogus.
1 tükid
2 tükid
3 tükid
4 tükid
5 tükid
6 tükid
7 tükid
8 tükid
9 tükid
10+
Lisa ostukorvi
  Save for later
Tasuta kohaletoimetamine alates €79
Delivery 5 tööpäeva
365 päeva tagastuspoliitika

See also

Description

We apologize, but this description is only available in English at the moment.
Show english description

Compatible parts

Leidke ühilduvad tooted Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set:

Compatible parts

Specifications

Gyro pidurite ühilduv:
Yes

Populaarsed tooted

Näita kõike

From same brand

arvustused   (70)

Not fitted yet,,well made
Robert MacFarlane (Glasgow)
19.04.2022
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
The rotor seems to be too small for my headset. I have an size steerer tube and headset, made by Stolen BMX Co, but the rotor just doesn't fit on at all. This stopped the whole break system form working. I don't think I can get any thing back either. Waste of time and money.
Rutian James (Abingdon)
09.05.2020
Hinnang: 1 5-st!
Vastus alates SkatePro:  So sorry to hear about the issues your having with this item.
It's very strange for this to not fit as it all comes in the set. If you have not already, please email us at email@skatepro.com with some images showing the issues you are having so we can try to resolve this for you.

/Adam
Great company to deal with. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. Excellent
Matthew Lincoln (Penzance)
10.02.2020
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
My son was very disappointed when the gyro arrived because the kit does not include gyro tabs dispite the description stating "It comes complete with all cables and mounting hardware you will need to set it up". So we had to then order a set of giro tabs at £9.75 not such a good deal! The gyro works well now it's fitted but giving poor review due to the description and the complete lack of interest from the customer service when I contacted them regarding this matter.
Stephen Ward (Cirencester)
21.01.2020
Hinnang: 1 5-st!
Vastus alates SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't get the product and service you expected. We will contact you to make things right.

/Mikolaj
very good and fast delivery.
Charlie Spencer (Shaftesbury)
10.01.2020
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
All good many thanks now installed.
Adrian Way (Banbury)
10.07.2019
Hinnang: 5 5-st!
Kuva kõik 70 arvustused
SkatePro